La Sinfonía del Unicornio

Kass, la princesa de la familia real de Snoara, lleva la marca del unicornio; su boda con el príncipe Lim es la única manera de proteger su futuro y asegurar el bienestar de su reino...

View Book

Ties of Magic

Madison Ashford is about to begin her second year in the Van Tassel University, in Boston, Massachusetts...

View Book

The Grim Club

Madison Ashford’s life has completely changed during the last year...

View Book

Stone Curse

After the battle in the Danvers Mental Hospital, two Grim Club members have succeeded in escaping: Gabriel, Michael's brother, among them...

View Book

Red Ritual

Michael managed to elude the curse, but a new force will come between him and Madison, who now travels with Lucy to Ireland because of Galen...

View Book

Night Eternal

After the devastating attack that left its town in flames, the Salem community is in danger of disappearing...

View Book

A Story of Deceit

It tells the journey of Adhara -a teenager whose parents are an elf and a human- to the kingdom of Lesath, where she lives dangerous episodes and discovers gloomy mysteries...

View Book

The Empty Throne

Adhara’s adventure continues along with her friends. The Council of the Darks will strike again soon...

View Book

The Sorcerer’s Court

Our only advantage was that we knew something they did not... View Book

Ever After

Luego de derrotar al Concilio de los Oscuros, todo cambió: Lysha se esconde con Goewyn tratando de buscar un futuro pero los recuerdos del pasado parecen ser más fuertes...

View Book

Tiffany Calligaris

Tiffany Calligaris is the author of the Lesath saga and the Witches: Lazos de Magia pentalogy. She has been fascinated by the Disney classics and fairy tales since she was a child. She graduated as a lawyer when she was 24. Her first book, Lesath: Memorias de un Engaño, was published by Grupo Editorial Planeta that year.